Home

Please be patient while the beautiful banners below load into your browser!
Y
ou may need to turn Java on, install Java or download flash.
Tip: Pressing Ctrl+R on your keyboard refreshes page contents.
Hint: Placing your mouse over a banner may reveal hidden text.
Click on a banner to be redirected! Hyperlinks will open in a new window.
I recommend visiting each link! Your precious time will be well spent.
If you wish to exchange your banner with mine, do not hesitate to email me!
A standard 468x60 banner is preferred.
Banners below may load in a random sequence.
Enjoy your stay at my Banner Exchange page!
 
My Web Store https://secure.chessassistant.com/Jovan_Petronic.htm
MANBIZ http://www.manbiz.com
International Chess Academy http://www.scgchess.org
OlimpBase http://www.olimpbase.org
First Saturday http://www.firstsaturday.hu
BoardLink http://www.boardlink.bz
Chess Poster http://www.chess-poster.com
Italia Scacchistica http://www.italiascacchistica.com
Chess Lessons http://www.clasesdeajedrez.com/en/
MFO Chess http://www.mrfixitonline.com/mfochess.asp
ChessAid http://www.chessaid.com
Chess Chronicle http://www.chessbeast.com
Gens Una Sumus http://www.gensunasumus.com
New In Chess http://www.newinchess.com
Silver Pawn http://www.silverpawn.com
NEindiaCHESS http://www.freewebtown.com/neindiachess
Internet Chess Club http://www.chessclub.com
Chess Publishing http://www.chesspublishing.com
Offline Explorer Pro http://www.metaproducts.com
Chess Knights http://www.chess-knights.com
Chess Informant http://www.sahovski.com
Chessville http://www.chessville.com
Chess Visualization Tr. http://www.janmatthies.info/chess/cvt
Alexandra Kosteniuk http://www.kosteniuk.com
Chess Ninjas Dojo http://www.angelfire.com/fl/chessninja
World Chess Network http://www.worldchessnetwork.com
Personal Chess Trainer http://www.personalchesstrainer.com
Chess Puzzle Games http://www.bartsoft.com/chesspuzzles
Imaginative Pencil http://www.imaginativepencil.com
Chess news! http://www.jovanpetronic.com/chessnews.htm
Chess software reviews! http://www.jovanpetronic.com/chessreviews.htm
Chess Training in Greece http://valellis_g.tripod.com
Association of Chess Pros' http://www.chess-players.org
World Chess Links http://www.worldchesslinks.net

Secure Online Web Store (IM Jovan Petronic)
Chess Informant
BoardLink - where the action is!
World Chess Network
Dear chess friends! Welcome to our dynamic and friendly chess pages. The main idea of the site is to provide for the user set of self-study tools for player's development. User can select learning material by himself/herself! Interfaces of the screens are intuitive for the best interaction with the user.
Chess tutorial software and training simulators for beginners.
Chess Visualization Training
Offline Explorer Pro
Chess Publishing
First Saturday Chess Tournaments
OlimpBase - The History of the Chess Olympiads
MANBIZ - everything for your professional Internet Presence!
Chess Poster

 

page updated 6.4.2008
. optimized for screen area 1024x768 pixels.